Who You Will Meet

Delegate Profile for 2019

Delegate Seniority Level

  • 70% Board – 70% of Participants will be Director Levels & Above
  • 20% Manager
  • 10% Head of Departments

Geographical Distribution of Delegates

  • 75% from Australia
  • 20% from New Zealand
  • 5% from other countries in the Asia-Pacific Region

Who Will Benefit Most

Leadership Teams from Primary to Secondary schools & Early Childhood:

  • Principals
  • Deputy / Assistant Principals
  • School Executive Teams / Directors of Teaching and Learning
  • Heads of Department / Year Heads / Curriculum Leaders
  • Heads of Library
  • Leaders of eLearning

Teaching Staff:

  • Classroom Teachers
  • STEM Teachers
  • Computing Teachers

ICT Management:

  • ICT Directors/ Leaders of ICT strategy
  • ICT Integrators/Facilitators/Coordinators
  • ICT Managers and Directors
  • IT and Network Managers

Special Needs and Support:

  • Special Ed Needs (SEN) coordinators
  • Learning Support Officers
  • School Councillors

Other Sectors: 

  • The Learning & Development sector
  • School/Learning Space Design

In the following roles (including and not limited to):

  • School Masters/Principals
  • Director/Head/Manager/Senior Official of Learning Technology/Learning/Academic
  • Development/IT Support
  • Education Designer
  • Teacher for Special Needs Students
  • Learning & Development Manager
  • Schools/Learning Space Designers & Architects
  • Head of Robotics/AI/Analytics/3D Printing/Drones

Past Participating Companies

The 1st & 2nd Digital Campus and Blended Learning Innovation Conference held in 2017 & 2018 was a resounding success. Past participating companies include:

AACDS (Australasian Academy of Cosmetic Dermal Science)
ACG Parnell College
All Saints’ College
AMES Australia
Army Learning Production Centre (Brisbane)
Aspire2 International
Australian Childhood Foundation
Australian Film Television and Radio School
Australian Industry Trade College
Australian Property Institute
Avondale College of Higher Education
Ballarat Clarendon College
Barker College
BCA National Training Group
Beaconhills College
Bendigo Kangan Institute
Bina Nusantara
Brisbane Girls Grammar School
Brisbane School of Distance education
Builders Academy Australia
Canberra Institute of Technology
Canterbury College
Carmel Hospital
Catalyst Education
Catholic Education Diocese of Parramatta
Cengage Australia & New Zealand
Chatswood High School
Cherrybrook Technology High School
Chisholm Institute
Civil Service College
Coomera Anglican College
D2L Australia
Dilworth Trust Board
DOE – Mackenzie Special School
Emeritus Institute of Management
Fire and Emergency New Zealand
Firefly Education
Future Skills Academy
Glasgow Singapore
Good Shepherd College
Goodstart Early Learning
Guilford Young College
Health Education And Training Institute
Holmesglen Institute
Independent Schools Victoria
Institute of Technical Education
International College of Hotel Management
Iona Presentation College
ITE College Central
Ivanhoe Grammar School
Kaplan Higher Education Academy
Karabar High School De
KPMG Australia
La Trobe University
Lambton High School
Le Cordon Bleu Australia
Learning Objects
Life Education
Macarthur Anglican School
Mansfield State High School
Melbourne Business School
Melbourne Law School
Melbourne Polytechnic
Methodist Ladies College
Metropolitan North Operational Directorate, Department of Education
Ministry of Education
MSL Training
Nan Tien Institute
Nanyang Polytechnic
New Zealand College of Chiropractic
New Zealand Institute of Education
New Zealand Maritime School Manukau Institute Of Technology
Ngee Ann Polytechnic, School of Film & Media Studies
NSW School of languages
Online Education Services
Open Polytechnic
Pacific International Hotel Management School
Palm Beach- Currumbin State High School
Pathways and Vocational Education (PAVE)| Wantirna Campus
Pathways College
Pearson Education South Asia
Play N Learn Limited
Postgraduate Institute of Management
Pragmatic Education Group
Pragmatic Training
Prairiewood High School
PT Melintas Cakrawala Indonesia
Pymble Ladies’ College
Rangi Ruru Girls’ School
Republic Poly Technic
Royal New Zealand Police College
S P Jain School of Global Management
Sacred Heart College Kyneton
School of Life Sciences & Chemical Technology, Ngee Ann Polytechnic
SEGi College Subang Jaya
Singapore (Cambodia) International Academy Co.
Singapore Institute of Management
Singapore Institute of Technology
Singapore Polytechnic School of Business
Skills Active Aotearoa
Skills Strategies International
St Andrew’s Anglican College
St Augustine’s College – Sydney
St Francis Xavier College
St Michael’s Grammar School
St Peter’s Catholic College
St Peter’s Girls School
St Thomas More College
Steelcase Asia Pacific
Sydney Catholic Schools
Te Aho o Te Kura Pounamu
Te Rito Maioha: Early Childhood New Zealand
Te Wananga ō Aotearoa
Temasek Polytechnic
The Australia and New Zealand School of Government (ANZSOG)
The College of Law
The Gordon
The Scots College
The Skills Organisation
TNB Integrated Learning Solution – ILSAS
Toi Ohomai Institute of Technology
Trinity College Pathways School
Unitec Institute of Technology
Vital Source Technologies
Westmount Education Trust
William Angliss Institute