Who You Will Meet

Visionaries and Thought Leaders

  • Dr. Jörg Wind
    Head of EU-Projects and Energy Systems Analyses, Daimler AG
  • Daniel Lautensack
    Head of LPG Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure, ABB Automation Products GmbH
  • Prof. Dr. Peter Birke
    Professor of Energy Research and E-Mobility, University of Stuttgart
  • Dr. Andrés Caldevilla 
    Technical Manager – Advanced Research, DENSO AUTOMOTIVE Deutschland GmbH
  • Jonas Maasmann
    Technical Project Leader – E-Mobility, Infrastructures and Grid, Institute of Energy Systems, Energy Efficiency and Energy Economics
  • Richard Lowden
    Founder and Chairman, Green Motion International
  • Daniel Quinger
    CEO/President, LION E-Mobility AG
  • Dr. Ralf Hannappel
    Director European Electrification, Opel Group GmbH
  • Olivier Paturet
    General Manager – Zero Emission Strategy, Nissan
  • Rupert Pontin
    Head of Valuations, EurotaxGlass’s
  • Ben Scott
    Senior Analyst, IHS Automotive
  • Michael Robinson
    CEO & Design Director, ED Design

Who Will Benefit Most

Industries (including and not limited to)

  • Automotive Manufacturers
  • Battery Manufacturers
  • Technology, Equipment and Material providers
  • Utility and Service providers
  • Governmental Institutions
  • Research Institutions


In the Roles of:
C-Level/President/Vice President/Director/Head/Manager of

  • Electric Vehicles Infrastructure
  • Vehicle Development
  • Powertrain and Electric Vehicles
  • Electric and Hybrid Powertrains
  • Urban Mobility
  • E-Mobility
  • Product Engineering
  • Product Management

Expected Delegates Profile

EV Pie Chart Representation